I’m trying to delete some old users from my system, and I would like their follows, unfollows, posts & other things to be deleted as well. I have already deleted the user, and they now show up as “Deleted User”. How do I remove their interactions and other things?
Hi @evanABC you can delete users and their data via this api Amity API there are options that you can specify to suit your requirements.
As mentioned, the users are already deleted.
If this is the case, you can only call api to soft delete those data.